In this video, we feature the 25 best free WordPress blog themes for 2018.

We’ve analyzed 100s of WordPress themes based on speed, design, ease of use, mobile responsiveness, and functionality, to bring you the best free WordPress blog themes for 2017 & 2018.

Follow along with the post and access the full list & links here: https://ohklyn.com/best-free-wordpress-blog-themes/

Access discount hosting + a free domain w/ bluehost: https://ohklyn.com/go/bluehost-discount/

We’ve categorized this review into five categories:
Best free WordPress blog themes
1:39 | 1. Nitro – https://ohklyn.com/go/nitro-free
2:01 | 2. Amadeus – https://ohklyn.com/go/amadeus-free
2:22 | 3. Tesla – https://ohklyn.com/go/tesla-free
2:43 | 4. Hestia – https://ohklyn.com/go/hestia-free
3:06 | 5. SociallyViral – https://ohklyn.com/go/sociallyviral-free

Best free WordPress travel blog themes
3:30 | 1. Poseidon – https://ohklyn.com/go/poseidon-free
3:53 | 2. Unwind – https://ohklyn.com/go/unwind-free
4:12 | 3. Writee – https://ohklyn.com/go/writee-free
4:36 | 4. Capri – https://ohklyn.com/go/capri-free
4:55 | 5. Nisarg – https://ohklyn.com/go/nisarg-free

Best free WordPress fashion blog themes
5:17 | 1. Simple – https://ohklyn.com/go/simple-free
5:41 | 2. Olsen – https://ohklyn.com/go/olsen-free
6:09 | 3. Silvia – https://ohklyn.com/go/silvia-free
6:28 | 4. Catwalk – https://ohklyn.com/go/catwalk-free
6:45 | 5. Oblique – https://ohklyn.com/go/oblique-free

Best free WordPress food blog themes
7:10 | 1. Wisteria – https://ohklyn.com/go/wisteria-free
7:27 | 2. Mia Ittalonni – https://ohklyn.com/go/mia-ittalonni-free
7:44 | 3. Belise Lite – https://ohklyn.com/go/belise-lite-free
8:03 | 4. Foodhunt – https://ohklyn.com/go/foodhunt-free
8:28 | 5. SweeTella – https://ohklyn.com/go/sweetella-free

Best free WordPress fitness or lifestyle blog themes
8:55 | 1. Pilates Center – https://ohklyn.com/go/pilates-center-free
9:20 | 2. Drug Store – https://ohklyn.com/go/drug-store-free
9:43 | 3. Music – https://ohklyn.com/go/music-free
10:03 | 4. Admiral – from favoriteWPthemes.com
10:23 | 5. Powerclub – https://ohklyn.com/go/powerclub-free

Top WordPress theme providers:
CSSigniter: https://ohklyn.com/go/cssigniter/
Themeisle: https://ohklyn.com/go/themeisle/
Themefuse: https://ohklyn.com/go/themefuse
Elegant Themes: https://ohklyn.com/go/divi-discount
Tesla Themes: https://ohklyn.com/go/tesla-themes/
Lipode: https://ohklyn.com/go/lipode
StudioPress: https://ohklyn.com/go/studiopress-themes/
MyThemeShop: https://ohklyn.com/go/mythemeshop
Template Monster: https://ohklyn.com/go/template-monster-themes/
Themify: https://ohklyn.com/go/themify/
wpzoom: https://ohklyn.com/go/wpzoom/
richwp: https://ohklyn.com/go/richwp/
Mojo Marketplace: https://ohklyn.com/go/mojo-marketplace/
Themeforest: https://ohklyn.com/go/themeforest-wordpress/
themejunkie: https://ohklyn.com/go/theme-junkie/

If you liked this video please hit the ‘LIKE’ button and SUBSCRIBE to our channel, share with your friends, groups and anyone else you think will get value from this! Remember to share your results with us, let us know what you loved, and the areas we can improve in the comments section below.

Recommended videos:
How to start a WordPress blog: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JlXmJBe6MJA
How to use WordPress – Intro tutorial for beginners: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G2UvmRWTFVo
How to create an eCommerce website: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HxSHZY6-qRk
How to make an online store: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ruKv5Gh2yqE

Disclosure: Some of the links on this website are to affiliate partners. This means if you purchase the product, OHKLYN may receive a commission for the referral.

source

18 thoughts on “25 Best Free WordPress Blog Themes | Free WordPress Themes [2018]

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.